Going to be watching the Rose Bowl game later this afternoon. I will be cheering for the Ducks. While that seems to go a bit against the grain since I am an OSU fan, the Ducks represent all of Oregon and the PAC-12. Therefore, I have to say it...."Good Luck today U of O Ducks! Make us proud!" Besides if the loose today, that would make Coach Chip Kelly 3 and 0 in BCS bowl game appearances and I just don't think he is going to go for that!
In the meantime, I am doing the laundry (goodness how many hours is it gonna take for that mattress pad to get dry!) organizing the recycling and doing some housework. I hope to get in a walk at some point today also, hopefully before the game starts.
Doesn't it seem like we got to have two New Year's Days this year? Huzzah for 2K12!!
Update: I managed to squeeze in my walk, although I was worried. I hadn't gone more than about 10 steps before it started raining. But I persevered and it stopped. I managed to do the whole loop before kick off. Go Ducks!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment